Welcome!

     PLEASE CREATE YOUR NEW ACCOUNT BY CLICKING REGISTER AT THE TOP-RIGHT OF THE PAGE

(IF YOU'RE AN EMPLOYEE OF US ACUTE CARE SOLUTIONS, PLEASE USE YOUR USACS EMAIL)

 

ONCE SIGNED IN, YOU'LL SEE THE PRICING OPTIONS AND DISCOUNTS UNDER THE REGISTER TAB ON EACH COURSE PAGE

Calendar

July 2017

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Jun 25
  • Mon, Jun 26
  • Tue, Jun 27
  • Wed, Jun 28
  • Thu, Jun 29
  • Fri, Jun 30
  • Sat, Jul 1
  • Sun, Jul 2
  • Mon, Jul 3
  • Tue, Jul 4
  • Wed, Jul 5
  • Sat, Jul 8
  • Sun, Jul 9
  • Mon, Jul 10
  • Tue, Jul 11
  • Wed, Jul 12
  • Thu, Jul 13
  • Fri, Jul 14
  • Sat, Jul 15
  • Sun, Jul 16
  • Mon, Jul 17
  • Tue, Jul 18
  • Wed, Jul 19
  • Thu, Jul 20
  • Fri, Jul 21
  • Sat, Jul 22
  • Sun, Jul 23
  • Mon, Jul 24
  • Tue, Jul 25
  • Wed, Jul 26
  • Thu, Jul 27
  • Fri, Jul 28
  • Sat, Jul 29
  • Sun, Jul 30
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 1
  • Wed, Aug 2
  • Thu, Aug 3
  • Fri, Aug 4
  • Sat, Aug 5